电池没电(第 3 部分)

2022-02-25
5
30
  • 丰田 RAV4 (IV)
  • 丰田 RAV4 2017
  • 汽油发动机 2.0 升。
  • 146马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 变速驱动
丰田RAV4 - 审查、照片和手册

第1部分
第2部分

用电池延续过去的小史诗))

原来是昨天才把车转给经销商,而不是 24.11。当然,装载有问题,因为盒子原来是解锁的,但方向盘本身却没有。我不得不像坦克一样移动...

电池没电(第 3 部分) - 丰田 RAV4 2017, 照片 1
电池没电(第 3 部分) - 丰田 RAV4 2017, 照片 2

在 30 分钟内加载并前往经销商处。
我们到了(已经记录好了),订了一套衣服,检查了汽车,把它带到了盒子里,就这样,他们向我告别了......
— 嗯,等等,让我们讨论一下你将如何处理这辆车?这一切需要多长时间?
结果,他们至少会开车一天,并且会做与第一次通话时相同的所有事情,即在以低电流充电时测试电池本身并做一些废话。我问他们是否会对我做一些新的事情,或者他们会愚蠢地再次给我的电池充电然后让我走吗?我开始有点生气。他们的一名员工找到了我(他自开业以来一直在那里工作)。我们和他谈过,我告诉他我所有的愤慨,我愚蠢地想知道泄密的原因,以便知道我可以向谁投诉。他说他们会尝试寻找泄漏并“调整”电池测试以进行保修更换,也就是说,无论如何都会为我更换电池 - 这已经很令人高兴了。
现在这辆车很愚蠢,就像上次一样,在给电池充电时,可能是小电流,正如他们在测试中所说的那样......

电池没电(第 3 部分) - 丰田 RAV4 2017, 照片 3

接下来我要做的是要求更换,因为早上我会寻找汽车共享,叫出租车,一般来说,不是我自己的心血来潮付钱去上班和回来,然后还要去经销商,如果车准备好了,我不我不想掉。收车的小姐姐告诉我,他们有少量的更换车队,必须提前订购,虽然在电话预约的时候,他们告诉我,这个问题应该当场解决,如果有故障的话...在这里,一般来说,像往常一样,每个人的意见都不同。但最让我印象深刻的是她的话,你打电话的频率更高,你永远不知道汽车会出现……也就是说,我必须每小时给你打电话?我愤愤不平... 一般来说,我们再次致电客户服务经理。这次鲍里索娃玛丽亚工作了,她已经非常迅速和充分地解决了我的问题。我想最后一次和这次向她表示感谢。我告诉她一切,等了 5 分钟,他们告诉我,一个小时后他们准备为我提供替换车。我想他们这次会给什么?会不会是另一辆丰田 Hilux……但不,这次他们给了我一辆丰田 CH-R。

电池没电(第 3 部分) - 丰田 RAV4 2017, 照片 4
电池没电(第 3 部分) - 丰田 RAV4 2017, 照片 5
电池没电(第 3 部分) - 丰田 RAV4 2017, 照片 6
电池没电(第 3 部分) - 丰田 RAV4 2017, 照片 7

好吧,现在我正在等待经销商关于汽车准备就绪的电话。我会看看他们是否按照承诺做所有事情,如果他们发现泄漏,如果有泄漏,当然,而且不是电池坏了。


作者: IIIypuk2304

类别: 服务访问

意见: 106

5
30

评论

6
添加评论
L
LAPW 2022-02-26 (11:10)

但是,他们不能将电流表与日志记录连接起来吗?废话,经销商站配备了钢材,就像车库一样。

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-26 (11:13)

, 我不知道他们连接了什么以及他们如何检查它,但他们说一切都正常消耗((也许电池真的很脆弱......到目前为止我没有看到新的任何问题,时间会证明它将如何展示自己。

L
LAPW 2022-02-26 (11:15)

, 上帝保佑。只是漏电流很难查。不要打破你的头。电池是在工厂联姻中发现的,就像世界上其他一切一样。

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-26 (11:20)

, 所以两次,当我交车时,他们说他们检查了漏电流。他们说我们先用小电流充电,然后我们连接并检查所有附加设备的消耗,然后我们将关闭安装的附加设备并检查......结果:“所有消耗都是正常的。所有信号单元都睡着了,不知道问题出在哪里。很可能是因为您的路线很小,电池没有时间充电......“。但这一次,他们在检查和测试时,要么断开电池单独测试,要么关闭记录仪,让他们看不到他们对汽车的所作所为。由于她整晚都傻傻地站在充电站,早上收到通知说电池已连接,我已经看到照片说汽车被送去清洗并且已经准备好了......所以,我不知道这次他们到底做了什么,只根据接收者的说法……

s
serg661 2022-02-25 (20:04)

告诉我关于 c-hr 她怎么样?

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-26 (10:12)

, 我不喜欢它((价格与RAV4差不多,但它在车内更拥挤,尤其是对于后排乘客。四轮驱动比RAV4贵。后视镜信息量少。不是糟糕,但我没有足够的能见度,因为我经常换车道,喜欢看几条车道,而不是一条/一条半。声音方面,一切都和 RAV4 一样糟糕。我喜欢方向盘上的皮革轮子更多。我没有注意到动态上有任何明显差异。光......光学器件发出黄光 - 便宜,嗯,卤素,我能说什么......没有无钥匙进入,没有电动后视镜,没有启动/停止按钮,所有这一切都来自 1,720,000 卢布……

s
serg661 2022-02-26 (11:04)

, 每年汽车的质量都越来越差!因此,我已经决定要在 Ravchik 上解冻! 200万,这是成型的!

R
RAM237 2022-02-25 (19:21)

这些白痴不想工作。最近,在工作中,我遇到了同样的事情......我只是更加妄想,我最初提供了足够多的事实来定位问题,它只剩下最低限度地应用于指定区域,实际上是发现问题并解决它,本质上不超过一个小时的休息时间。 星期五晚上,我把它们都写得很详细,所以我上班迟到了 2 个小时……结果,周末没有人做任何事情,星期一他们打电话给我,问我“你的计划”!我是个有耐心的人,我又解释了一遍。到了周中,我的神经已经开始衰竭了……直到下周中,他们才终于在我立即指出的地方找到了问题! 婊子,如此无视他们的职责是多么令人愤怒!

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (19:29)

, 他们今天把车给了我。他们在保修期内更换了电池,但没有找到旧电池放电的原因......他们建议我的路线很短(家庭-工作-家庭),这种类型不足以给电池充电。还有一个问题:如果电池再次放电怎么办?我默默地耸了耸肩作为回应。 我会尝试,如果一切重复,请联系另一家经销商,例如,major,而不是 rolf。在第一个中,我的所有问题都得到了服务和澄清,到目前为止唯一的负面因素是走得更远。

R
RAM237 2022-02-25 (19:34)

, 正如我前几天写的,这是胡说八道,我的路线一样短,一年没有这么排放过,当然,他迷上了30%,但我从-10开始兴高采烈,而且有钥匙,并从密钥卡,并经过两天的停机时间。 显然,他们并不想寻找泄漏。我们需要找到一个合适的主人......

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (19:39)

, 我今天也说了你的话,我只是混淆了,说我已经开车3年了,没有问题))作为回应,我只是耸了耸肩......他还说他要出国10天夏天,那一刻车里没有任何特殊的阶段,事实上,到达时电池电压下降到 6 伏,汽车停止提供反馈。那里有什么问题?反应是一样的……

S
Samoylichenko 2022-02-25 (13:53)

你会擦掉关于扭曲的面团,丰田俄罗斯正在关注 D2)

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (14:12)

, 是的,让他们看看))有人告诉我他们会调整它,但事实上,也许他们根本不会改变任何东西。如果他们找不到原因,他们能做的最好的就是更换电池并调整结果……我对找到原因更感兴趣。这就是他们将为我替换它的东西,如果同样的事情再次发生,时间会更长?不断扭曲结果并不是重点……您需要解决问题。我希望问题出在电池上,一切都将通过更换来解决,除非他们当然改变它。

l
lehastom 2022-02-25 (10:46)

我在哪里服务,他们说没有替代品。也有可能汽车必须留在经销商处,特别是因为经销商在 200 公里之外。事实证明,他们都给了一辆车?

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (10:50)

, 他们当然给,只是有人不问,有人问得很糟糕。打电话给客服经理,和她一起解决一切。如果有足够的车,那么将提供汽车,以免发生冲突情况。

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (10:51)

, 总的来说,他们给了我试驾,正如你从贴纸中看到的那样,尽管在第一部分他们给了 Hilux,没有任何识别铭文))

D
DxKos 2022-02-25 (12:34)

, 将不得不尝试。更换服务的经销商总是得到报酬......

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (12:37)

, 每个经销商都有自己的条款和条件。我知道在销售马自达的 ROLF 中有付费的,这里是 ROLF 丰田/雷克萨斯,这里是免费的。同样,最好阅读客户/经销商的权利和义务。由于可能存在有偿更换的情况,但保修期维修时可以免费提供...

L
Larry-4 2022-02-25 (10:23)

射精器退款了吗?

D
Dmitriy-Penza 2022-02-24 (11:59)

, 你好。问题是如何解决的?

D
Dmitriy-Penza 2022-02-24 (12:01)

, 您好,请问您的问题解决了吗?

P
Peacekeeper7 2022-02-25 (02:41)

, 你好。感谢大神解决了。。。 他们做了很多操作,一天只换电池!) 问题出在针头上。 把它取下来,电池从来没有用完。 用潘多拉替换伊格利。 全部!

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (11:34)

, 我有路边援助卡。所以它是“免费的”。但经销商表示,如果有保修的话,他们可是全额赔付拖车。

P
Peacekeeper7 2022-02-28 (17:15)

, 你好。 你能确定原因吗? 我有一辆丰田 Ch-r(2018 年)。 面临同样的问题... 电池放电,现在 -5 落水,电池在一天半内耗尽...... 官员来访5次!电池在保修期内更换了两次)))的特殊阶段,只安装了防盗“针”和fsёёё! 问题不解决,电工耸耸肩,传感器清晰显示一切正常) 我正准备去那里6次。

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-28 (17:19)

, 问候! 我不高兴-找不到原因... 下次我会去找另一个官员,或者我会破产3000r,然后把车租到我的报警器服务中心。那里有人告诉我,这辆车不应该测试一天,但至少要测试 3-4 天。也许他们会找到它。

P
Peacekeeper7 2022-02-28 (17:23)

, 感谢你的回答。 我可能会关闭我的防盗功能(尽管它显示了可维护性)......我会查看指标。 将infa分享。祝您问题的最佳解决方案!

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-28 (17:27)

, 感谢和相互!希望一切都能解决😊

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-03-09 (22:44)

, 你好。问题是我的家庭作业路线很小,DVR 总是在线,4G 调制解调器也总是工作,所以他们很快就把我丢了((

P
Peacekeeper7 2022-03-25 (16:53)

, 你好!已经 3 周了......我想我解决了我的问题) 我拆掉了我的反枪(Igla 防盗器是站立的),事实证明,问题恰恰在其中。 诊断时,测试设备显示一切正常,但实际上,在零下温度下,电池在一两天内就放电了…… 我又签了一个,问题就自己解决了!)

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-03-26 (09:52)

, 问候!)​​我试图在晚上关闭注册器,电池放电正常))我会看看新年假期电池在没有注册器的情况下会坐多久。如果也是 2-3 天,那么我将在 Pandora 官方本身测试信号,而不是在经销商处))后者几乎没有用处))

添加评论

Dead battery (part 3)

2022-02-25
69
30
  • Toyota RAV4 (IV)
  • Toyota RAV4 2017
  • Petrol engine 2.0 l.
  • 146 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Variable speed drive
Toyota RAV4 - review, photo and manual

Part 1
Part 2

In continuation of past small epics with a battery))

It turned out to transfer the car to the dealership only yesterday, and not 24.11. Of course, there were problems with loading, since the box turned out to be unlocked, but the steering wheel itself was not. I had to move like a tank...

Dead battery (part 3) - Toyota RAV4 2017, photo 1
Dead battery (part 3) - Toyota RAV4 2017, photo 2

Loaded in 30 minutes and went to the dealer.
We arrived (it was already recorded), made an order-outfit, examined the car, brought it to the box and that’s all, they said goodbye to me ...
— Hmmm, wait guys, let's discuss what will you do with the car? How long will this all take?
As a result, they take the car for at least a day and will do everything the same as during the first call, namely, test the battery itself when charging it with a low current and also do some kind of crap. I asked if they would do something new to me or would they stupidly charge my battery again and let me go? I started to get a little angry. I was approached by one of their employees (he has been working there since the opening). We talked to him, I told him all my indignations and that I stupidly want to know the reason for the leak, in order to know to whom I can complain for this. He said that they would try to find a leak and "tweak" the battery test for a warranty replacement, that is, the battery will be changed for me in any case - this is already pleasing.
Now the car is stupid, like last time, on recharging the battery, probably with a small current, as they said for the test ...

Dead battery (part 3) - Toyota RAV4 2017, photo 3

The next thing I did was to ask for a replacement, since in the morning I would look for car sharing, call a taxi and, in general, pay money not on my own whim to get to work and back, and then also to the dealer, if the car is ready, I don’t I didn't want a drop. The girl from the car acceptance told me that they had a small fleet of replacements and had to be ordered in advance, although when making an appointment by phone they told me that this issue should be resolved on the spot and upon the fact of a malfunction ... Here, in general, as usual, everyone's opinions differ. But what struck me the most was her words that you call more often, you never know the car will appear ... That is, I have to call you every hour? I was indignant ... In general, we again call the customer service manager. This time Borisova Maria worked, who had already solved my problems very quickly and adequately. I want to express my gratitude to her for the last time and for this one. I told her everything, 5 minutes of waiting and they tell me that in an hour they are ready to provide me with a replacement car. I think what will they give this time? Is it another Toyota Hilux… but no, this time they gave me a Toyota CH-R.

Dead battery (part 3) - Toyota RAV4 2017, photo 4
Dead battery (part 3) - Toyota RAV4 2017, photo 5
Dead battery (part 3) - Toyota RAV4 2017, photo 6
Dead battery (part 3) - Toyota RAV4 2017, photo 7

Well, now I'm waiting for a call from the dealer about the readiness of the car. I'll see if they do everything as promised and if they find a leak, if there is one, of course, and not already a bad battery.


Author: IIIypuk2304

Category: service visit

Views: 75

69
30

Comments

6
Add a review
L
LAPW 2022-02-26 (11:10)

But what, they can’t connect an ammeter with a log record? Blah, dealer stations were provided with steel, like garages.

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-26 (11:13)

, I don’t know what they connected and how exactly they checked it, but they said that everything consumes normally ((Maybe the battery was really frail ... So far I don’t see any problems with the new one, time will tell how it will show itself.

L
LAPW 2022-02-26 (11:15)

, God bless. It's just that it's difficult to check the leakage current. And don't break your head. Batteries are found in a factory marriage, like everything else in the world.

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-26 (11:20)

, So twice, when I handed over the car, they said that they checked the leakage current. They said that we would first charge something with a low current, then we would connect and check the consumption of all additional equipment, then we would turn off the installed additional equipment and check ... As a result: "All consumption is normal. All signaling units fall asleep, it is not known what the problem is. Most likely due to the fact that you have small routes and the battery does not have time to charge ... ". But this time, when they checked and tested, the battery was either disconnected and tested separately, or the recorder was turned off so that they could not see what they were doing with the car. Since she stupidly stood on the charge all night and in the morning a notification came that the battery was connected and I already watched the picture that the car was being sent for washing and it was already ready ... So, I don’t know what exactly they did this time, only according to the receiver …

s
serg661 2022-02-25 (20:04)

Tell me about c-hr how is she?

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-26 (10:12)

, I didn’t like it (( The price is about the same as the RAV4, but it’s more crowded in the car, especially for the rear passengers. Four-wheel drive is more expensive than the RAV4. The mirrors are less informative. Not bad, but I didn’t have enough visibility, because I often change lanes and like to see several lanes, not one/one and a half.Sound-wise everything is just as bad as in RAV4.I liked the leather on the steering wheel much more.I didn’t notice any strong differences in dynamics.Light ... The optics gave out yellow light - cheap, well, halogen, what can I say … No keyless entry, no electric mirrors, no start/stop buttons, and all this from 1,720,000 rubles…

s
serg661 2022-02-26 (11:04)

, Every year the quality of cars is getting worse and worse! Therefore, I have already decided that I will go to thaw on Ravchik! For 2 million and this is molded!

R
RAM237 2022-02-25 (19:21)

These idiots don't want to work. Recently, at work, I encountered the same thing ... I was only even more delusional, I initially provided more than enough facts to localize the problem, it only remained to apply minimally to the designated area and, in fact, detect the problem and solve it, for no more than an hour breaks in essence. On Friday evening, I wrote them all in detail, so I was late for 2 hours at work because of this ... As a result, NOBODY DID ANYTHING over the weekend, and on Monday they call me and ask me "What is your plan"! I am a patient person, I explained it again. By the middle of the week, my nerves had already begun to fail ... And only by the middle of the next week they finally MANAGED to find the problem exactly where I immediately indicated! Bitch, how infuriates such a disregard for their duties!

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (19:29)

, They gave me the car today. They changed the battery under warranty, but they did not find the reason for the discharge of the old one ... They suggested that I had short routes (home-work-home) and that this type was not enough to charge the battery. And to the question: what to do if the battery discharges again? I silently shrugged in response. I'll try, if everything repeats, contact another dealership, for example, major, and not rolf. In the first one, there was service and clarification on all my questions, the only negative so far is to go further.

R
RAM237 2022-02-25 (19:34)

, As I wrote the other day, this is nonsense, I have the same short routes, and nothing has been so discharged in a year, of course, it got hooked by 30 percent, but I started cheerfully at -10, and with the key, and from the key fob, and after two days downtime. Obviously, they have no desire to look for a leak. We need to find a suitable master ...

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (19:39)

, I also said your words today, I just mixed it up and said I’ve been driving for 3 years and no problems)) In response, I just shrugged my shoulders… He also said that he was leaving the country for 10 days in the summer and that at that moment there weren’t any special stages in car, and the fact that upon arrival the battery sank to 6 volts, and the car stopped giving feedback. What was the problem there? The response was the same...

S
Samoylichenko 2022-02-25 (13:53)

You would wipe the dough about twisting, Toyota Russia is looking at D2)

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (14:12)

, Yes, let them look)) I was told they would tweak it, but in fact, maybe they won’t change anything at all. If they can't find the cause and the best they can do is replace the battery and tweak the results... I'm more interested in finding the cause. That's what they will replace it for me, and for longer if the same thing happens again? Constantly twisting the results is not the point ... you need to fix the problem. I hope that the matter is in the battery and everything will be fixed by replacement, unless of course they change it.

l
lehastom 2022-02-25 (10:46)

Where I am served they say that there are no substitutions. It is also possible that the car will have to be left at the dealer, especially since the dealer is 200 km away. It turns out that all the same they give a car?

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (10:50)

, Of course they give, only someone does not ask, and someone asks badly. Call the customer service manager and solve everything with her. If there is an adequate one, then the car will be provided so as not to reach conflict situations.

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (10:51)

, In general, they gave me a test drive, as you can see from the stickers, although in the first part they gave Hilux, without any identifying inscriptions))

D
DxKos 2022-02-25 (12:34)

, Will have to try. The dealer where the substitution was serviced was always paid ...

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (12:37)

, Each dealer has their own terms and conditions. I know that in ROLF, where Mazda is sold, there is a paid one, here ROLF Toyota / Lexus, here it is free. Again, it is better to read the rights and obligations of the client / dealer. Since there may be a condition that the replacement is paid, but when the warranty repair it can be provided for free ...

L
Larry-4 2022-02-25 (10:23)

Did you get a refund for the ejaculator?

D
Dmitriy-Penza 2022-02-24 (11:59)

, Hello. How was the problem solved?

D
Dmitriy-Penza 2022-02-24 (12:01)

, Hello. Did you solve the problem?

P
Peacekeeper7 2022-02-25 (02:41)

, Hello. Thank God it's resolved... They did a lot of manipulations, only the battery was changed a day!) The problem was in the Needle. Took it off and the battery never ran out. Replaced Igli with Pandora. All!

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-25 (11:34)

, I have a roadside assistance card. So it was "free". But the dealers said that if the warranty case, but they pay the tow truck in full.

P
Peacekeeper7 2022-02-28 (17:15)

, Hello. Were you able to determine the cause? I have a Toyota Ch-r (2018). Faced the same problem... Battery discharge, now at -5 overboard, the battery runs out in a day and a half ... Officials visited 5 times! The battery was changed twice under warranty))) of the special stages, only the anti-theft "Needle" and fsёёё were installed! The problem is not fixed, the electricians shrug their shoulders, the sensors clearly show that everything is all right) I'm getting ready to go there 6 times.

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-28 (17:19)

, Greetings! I'm not happy - the reason was not found ... I’ll go next time to another official, or I’ll go broke for 3000r and rent the car to the service center of my alarm. There I was told that the car should not be tested for one day, but at least 3-4. Maybe they'll find it.

P
Peacekeeper7 2022-02-28 (17:23)

, Thanks for the answer. I will probably turn off my anti-theft (despite the fact that it shows serviceability) ... and I will look at the indicators. Will infa share. I wish you the best solution to the problem!

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-02-28 (17:27)

, Thanks and mutually! I hope everything gets resolved 😊

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-03-09 (22:44)

, Hello. The problem is that my home-work routes are small, the DVR is always online, and the 4G modem also always works for it, so they drop me off quickly because of this ((

P
Peacekeeper7 2022-03-25 (16:53)

, Hello! It's been 3 weeks... and I think I solved my problem) I dismantled my anti-gun (Igla immobilizer was standing), the problem, as it turned out, was precisely in it. When diagnosing, the test equipment showed that everything was fine, but in fact, at sub-zero temperatures, the battery was discharged in one or two days ... I put another sig and the problem was solved by itself!)

I
IIIypuk2304 2022-03-26 (09:52)

, Greetings!) And I tried to turn off the registrar for the night and the battery discharge is normal)) I'll look at the New Year holidays for how long the battery will sit down without a registrar. If it’s also for 2-3 days, then I’ll test the signaling already at the Pandora officials themselves, not at the dealer)) the latter are of little use))

Add a review