极速测试

2021-12-14
82
47
  • 丰田RAV4(5G)
  • 丰田 RAV4 2020
  • 汽油发动机 2.5 升。
  • 200马力
  • 四轮驱动
  • 自动变速器
丰田RAV4 - 审查、照片和手册
极速测试 - 丰田 RAV4 2020, 照片 1

里程: 1554 米。 (2500 公里。)

作者: IQ-QI

类别: 观察

意见: 73

82
47

评论

6
添加评论
r
ruslan0861 2021-12-15 (07:50)

我也在赛道上尝试了真的 201 和限制器,以获得相等的 4 进度

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-15 (07:53)

ruslan0861, 今天上班在讨论限速器,办公室邻居说如果你两次降档,它就会被移除(他真的有最后一个圣达菲) 将不得不尝试它...

R
Romano22 2021-12-14 (06:54)

其实实际速度不到10-13公里/小时

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (07:10)

Romano22, 我测试了这个组件,根据卫星数据,误差是3-4公里/小时

S
Stasiillo 2021-12-14 (05:21)

这是最大值?不是走的更快吗?

A
Allonzo71 2021-12-14 (05:23)

Stasiillo, 自然是最大😂他仍然给出了这样的指标很好...无论如何,如果是这样,如果持续进行,我认为电机不会长时间运行...这不是备用模式...

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (07:00)

Stasiillo, 是的,最多 201... 虽然感觉还是有潜力的... 虽然营业额不多,但是有... :) 只有一瞬间不安 - 接近最大值(从 195 km / h)开始特定感觉 - 好像汽车突破了像“行人斑马”一样的空气墙。甚至没有意识到它是什么?没有这样的风…… 进入车轮扭矩传递的可视化,一切都变得清晰...... 在这个速度下,系统会周期性地将扭矩从 2 个分区传递到 3 个分区到后轮,并且可以感觉到 :)

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (07:01)

Stasiillo, 有时,您需要让电机“拉屎”。 它甚至有帮助!

A
Allonzo71 2021-12-14 (07:04)

Stasiillo, 我不认为以这样的速度它对内燃机有用,即使有时......

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:26)

Stasiillo, 好吧,如果只是为了治古里——没用!要是危险的话,那限速器就会降低一个数量级!制造商不是白痴,更准确地说,是西方或旭日制造商! 那么,至于安全边际,那么: 您是否阅读说明(手册)? 每个轴的最大负载(kg)是多少?货物重量公斤? 所以制造商放下三倍大! 所以,用他们的高速公路告诉德国人 200 的危害 :))))) 有害——它总是在环保模式下驾驶! 早前的宝马(从E36开始),说明书上说,在经济模式下长时间驾驶后,在发动机转速4000转的情况下,至少需要行驶2-3公里! 而且我们有这么多苦力可以在夏天怠速时为发动机预热! 还有多少隆隆声而不是关闭:)

A
Allonzo71 2021-12-14 (09:36)

Stasiillo, 好的。你想要和如何操作你的车......

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:02)

Stasiillo, 感谢您的建议。倒数第二辆车是配备 BLB(16 气门发动机)的奥迪 a4 b7 2.0 tdi,这辆车被推迟了 8 年 :) 所以我开了 380,000 公里,直到涡轮机放下,变速器在 350,000 处覆盖,放了一个合同箱:))) 斯巴鲁欧蓝德也出发了 300,000 公里,好吧,这些是延迟了很长时间的那些 :) 但每个人都是新的或真正的最小里程数,原则上没有问题,无论是箱子还是发动机!

S
Stasiillo 2021-12-14 (15:58)

Stasiillo, 一般来说,电子设备不再允许驾驶,宝马是 2 升 220 公里/小时,它在 1993 年加速了 150 马力,没有那么多电子设备

R
RAV4-5 2021-12-14 (05:16)

规范!

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (05:10)

自信地高速行驶。 加速同样确定。

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (06:22)

IQ-QI, 自信地慢))

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (06:48)

IQ-QI, 好吧,取决于要比较的内容:))))) 这不是 Urus :) 不是宝马,不是奥迪,但价格更低 :) 但在其价格类别中,在 100 公里/小时后对其小升涡轮增压竞争对手充满信心:)

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (06:53)

IQ-QI, 好吧,与两升 atmotorami 相比,那要好一些,是的。但是涡轮增压的跑得更好。我的雪人要开朗得多,而且只有 1.8。 而如果我们采取相同的价格类别,那么途观、科迪亚克的骑行效果明显更好。尤其是第一个。

R
RAV4-001 2021-12-14 (08:18)

IQ-QI, 途观和科迪亚克骑得更好,时间不长。

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (08:21)

IQ-QI, 你有关于 Rav4 骑行多长时间的统计数据吗?

R
RAV4-001 2021-12-14 (08:25)

IQ-QI, 是的,每项服务都会为您确认此统计数据。

M
MaxCH7777 2021-12-14 (08:39)

IQ-QI, 在德国,有很多 RAV 4 和 Prius 出租车,里程表上有 50 万

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:04)

IQ-QI, 谁去? 雪人:)))))在2、3之间? Kodiak 和 Tiguan 对 2.0 的 180 部队真的很失望 :))) 途观可能会在 2018 年底或 2019 年初(2 月)回购。但它没有成功:) 现在我很高兴!就舒适性而言,这辆车是凳子,就动力而言(180 弱)它吃得不错,就它失去的尺寸而言! 斯柯达科迪亚克,作为一种仅考虑柴油的选项,但它很昂贵,而且外观很糟糕!一些门把手因其位置而物有所值!浴缸上的把手!

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:14)

IQ-QI, 什么? 只要有燃料,任何汽车都会运行:))) 嗯,这是关于可维修的汽车。 如果汽车出现故障,则更正为-“直到液体用完”:)

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:16)

IQ-QI, 雪人骑行 - 有什么令人惊讶的?我有那辆车和那辆车,我都测量了,不仅用混蛋,还用设备。因此,在动态方面,Rav4 是相当弱的。

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:18)

IQ-QI, 在每个服务中?新的 Rav4 在俄罗斯销售一周没有一年。目前还没有关于其可靠性的统计数据,需要4年时间,才有可能得出第一个结论。老一代不是一个指标。

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:18)

IQ-QI, 那么德国呢?在那里,Tiguan 和 Kodiak 做得很好。

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:30)

IQ-QI, 嗯,发生了什么事? 我在德国有一辆智能双门轿车(敞篷车),由于重量和尺寸,我也开车,但在理想的道路上,最多两个,没有行李(尽管后备箱里可以放什么样的行李:))但如果是的话充气到 Rava 大小,加载到这里,我敢肯定不会有动力!

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:31)

IQ-QI, 您对什么学科(0-100、402 m 等)以及对哪辆车感兴趣?

M
MaxCH7777 2021-12-14 (09:48)

IQ-QI, 这就是“Rav4 骑行多长时间”的答案

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:50)

IQ-QI, 我再说一遍 - 没有关于俄罗斯的统计数据。在那里,作为回应,他们说 Tiguan 和 Kodiak 很快就崩溃了。这是一个有争议的声明。

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:53)

IQ-QI, 什么学科?! 他们只是普通的混蛋! 它们的功能不是0-100、402或纽博格林循环!

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (10:00)

IQ-QI, 您自己开始谈论 Rav4 的非凡动力。它是这样测量的,0-100、100-200、80-120(作为高速公路上标准超车的一个例子)。不管是 podzhopnik 还是跑车。当然,如果您使用 zhopomer 进行测量,我不会感到惊讶。这只是一个非常不准确的仪表。而且很主观。

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:10)

IQ-QI, 在这种情况下,YouTube上有很多视频,顺便说一下,马自达cx-5 rav4和tiguan 2.0(180 hp)从一个地方开始。 不仅在视觉上,而且不仅在数字上,一切都完美可见! 它还非常清楚地显示了这些测试期间的消耗。 还有一些非常有趣的视频,关于沙滩上从 0 开始的距离以及谁是第一个到达终点线的人 :) 有一个图森,途观,拉夫和其他东西:) 对于预算级别的SUV来说,它的尺寸,越野能力,舒适性,动力绰绰有余! 好吧,考虑到危机,从红绿灯那里感觉每个人都在踩踏板而不是加油:) 动力非常好。 期待冬天:)

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:26)

IQ-QI, 好的,我为你测量 80-120 和 100 - 200 好吧,至于“屁股计”,既然我们切换到了这个,让我们已经不是在理想的道路上测量它了:) 但就像一些博主一样 在“搓板”上,底漆,对角线等。等等 py.sy.您可能没有找到正确的主题? 发生:) 顺便说一句,如果在我们的市场上出售混合动力车,我肯定会买一个价目表,它在 6.5 秒内 0-100 :) 同时,城市的消费量是 5-6 升! 但是因为精灵,他们都为我们考虑我们需要什么,我们可以购买或操作什么,而且,还有一种税,正如你所说的那样——对奢侈品(马力)征税! 我们拥有我们所拥有的,尽管混合动力车在乌克兰如火如荼地销售!

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:54)

IQ-QI, 俄罗斯是地球的肚脐?还是地球的尺度? 这辆车从2018年开始在全球发售,最重要的是销量远高于俄罗斯,路况比俄罗斯好很多,速度也远高于俄罗斯。 因此,俄罗斯的意见和统计数据原则上不会改变这辆车的任何东西。

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:55)

IQ-QI, 在德国,带 Kodyaks 的 Tiguan 不用于出租车,因为它们既昂贵又不实用!

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (11:00)

IQ-QI, Tiguan 和 Kodiak — 比 Rav 更强大! 已经! 如果180强那么动力就逊色了! 如果途观是220强的话,那就是R包,所以越野能力为零。对油耗、马耗要求高!好吧,最重要的是,电机是 t-u-r-b-i-n-o-v-s-th!

U
U-01 2021-12-14 (11:05)

IQ-QI, 消耗真的是5-6升,但是0-100按护照是8.1-8.4秒

极速测试, 丰田 RAV4 2020 - ,  23
I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (11:11)

IQ-QI, 不是你看起来的那个 现在有一个新型号,它甚至具有从市电给电池充电的功能! 该模型是主要的。 在这里,她以 0-100 获得 6.5 你可以在 YouTube 上找到真相不是俄语,而是英语(虽然带有美国口音 :))

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (11:53)

IQ-QI, T9 或其他任何东西,都会扭曲文字:) 它激怒了我:) 合乎逻辑的是,在乌克兰现在不是,但它会!我相信它会和我们不一样。

U
U-01 2021-12-14 (12:03)

IQ-QI, 显然,我以前从未听说过这个。 奇怪的是为什么他们不在俄罗斯出售混合动力车...

R
RAV4-5 2021-12-14 (22:44)

IQ-QI, 我在手机里关掉了这个T。设置里面有个项目...

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-15 (06:30)

IQ-QI, 极好的。必须做同样的事情

M
Metra 2021-12-15 (22:44)

IQ-QI, 因此,您可以向下滑动到特定城市的统计数据。在美国赢得了 rafs 的生活规范,不像那里的 tiguans 和 zama,高达 -30,它发生在该地区。那里有很多 Rafs,Tiguans 少得多,而且确实是一辆不同的汽车,一辆小汽车,就尺寸而言是不同的级别。

S
SoberPatriot 2022-02-08 (13:40)

IQ-QI, 正确注意到 Kadiak 上的手柄;))) 他们也让我感到恶心。) 显然他们是为孩子做的,包括驾照😅

s
siroga88 2021-10-21 (13:23)

在混合动力车中,限制器为 190

添加评论

Top speed test

2021-12-14
58
47
  • Toyota RAV4 (5G)
  • Toyota RAV4 2020
  • Petrol engine 2.5 l.
  • 200 horsepower
  • Four-wheel drive
  • Automatic transmission
Toyota RAV4 - review, photo and manual
Top speed test - Toyota RAV4 2020, photo 1

Mileage: 1554 mi. (2500 km.)

Author: IQ-QI

Category: observation

Views: 100

58
47

Comments

6
Add a review
r
ruslan0861 2021-12-15 (07:50)

I also tried on the track really 201 and the limiter, for equal 4 progress

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-15 (07:53)

ruslan0861, Today at work I was discussing about the limiter, the office neighbor said that if you do a kickdown twice, it is removed (he really has the last Santa Fe) Will have to try it...

R
Romano22 2021-12-14 (06:54)

In fact, the actual speed is less than 10-13 km / h

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (07:10)

Romano22, I tested this component, according to satellite data, the error is 3-4 km / h

S
Stasiillo 2021-12-14 (05:21)

This is maximum? Doesn't go faster?

A
Allonzo71 2021-12-14 (05:23)

Stasiillo, Naturally maximum 😂 It's good that he still gave such indicators ... In any case, if so, if on an ongoing basis, I think the motor does not run for a long time ... This is not a sparing mode ...

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (07:00)

Stasiillo, Yes, maximum 201... Although it feels like there is still potential ... Although the turnover is not much, but there is ... :) Only one moment upsets - closer to the maximum (from 195 km / h) specific sensations begin - as if the car breaks through air walls that are like a "pedestrian zebra". Didn't even realize what it was? There were no such gusts of wind ... Going into the visualization of the transmission of torque to the wheels, everything became clear ... At this speed, the system periodically throws torque from 2 divisions to 3 to the rear wheels and it is felt :)

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (07:01)

Stasiillo, Sometimes, you need to let the motor "shit". It's even helpful!

A
Allonzo71 2021-12-14 (07:04)

Stasiillo, I don’t think that at such a speed it’s useful for the internal combustion engine, even sometimes ...

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:26)

Stasiillo, Well, if only for Zhiguli — not useful! If it were dangerous, then the speed limiter would be reduced by an order of magnitude! Manufacturers are not morons, well, to be more precise, Western or rising sun manufacturers! Well, as for the margin of safety, then: Did you read the instructions (manual)? What is the maximum load in kg per axle? Cargo load in kg? So the manufacturer lays down THREE TIMES BIG! So, tell the Germans with their autobahns about the harmfulness of 200 :))))) Harmful — it's always in eco mode to ride! Earlier in the BMW (starting with the E36), the manual stated that after a long drive in economy mode, you need to drive at least 2-3 km with an engine speed of 4000 rpm! And we have so many coolies to warm up the engine in the summer at idle! And how much to rumble and not turn off :)

A
Allonzo71 2021-12-14 (09:36)

Stasiillo, OK. How you want and operate your car ...

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:02)

Stasiillo, Thanks for the advice. The penultimate car was an audi a4 b7 2.0 tdi with BLB (16 valve engine), the car was delayed for 8 years :) So I drove 380,000 km on it until the turbine lay down, the variator covered itself at 350,000, put a contract box :))) The Subaru Outlander also departed for 300,000 km, well, these are the ones that were delayed for a long time :) but everyone was always either new or with real minimum mileage and there were no problems, either with boxes or with engines, in principle!

S
Stasiillo 2021-12-14 (15:58)

Stasiillo, In general, the electronics do not allow driving anymore, the BMW was a 2-liter 220 km / h, it accelerated 150 hp in 1993, there were not so many electronics

R
RAV4-5 2021-12-14 (05:16)

Norm!

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (05:10)

Drives confidently at speed. Acceleration is just as sure.

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (06:22)

IQ-QI, Confidently slow))

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (06:48)

IQ-QI, Well, depending on what to compare :))))) This is not a Urus :) not a BMW, not an Audi, but the price tag is less :) But in its price category, more than confident after 100 km / h with its small-liter turbocharged competitors :)

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (06:53)

IQ-QI, Well, when compared with two-liter atmotorami, then a little better, yes. But turbocharged ones run better. My Yeti was much more cheerful, and there is only 1.8. And if we take the same price category, then Tiguan, Kodiak ride significantly better. Especially the first one.

R
RAV4-001 2021-12-14 (08:18)

IQ-QI, Tiguan and Kodiak ride better, not for long.

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (08:21)

IQ-QI, Do you have statistics on how long Rav4 rides?

R
RAV4-001 2021-12-14 (08:25)

IQ-QI, Yes, every service will confirm this statistic for you.

M
MaxCH7777 2021-12-14 (08:39)

IQ-QI, in Germany there are a lot of RAV 4 and Prius taxis with half a million on the odometers

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:04)

IQ-QI, Who is going? Yeti :))))) which are among 2, 3? Kodiak and Tiguan really upset with their 2.0 with 180 forces :))) Tiguan could buy back in late 2018 or early (February) 2019. But it didn't work out :) now I'm happy! The car is a stool in terms of comfort, in terms of dynamics (180 weak) it eats decently, in terms of size it loses! Skoda Kodiak, as an option considered only diesel, but it was expensive and the exterior is terrible! Some door handles are worth something with their location! Handles at the bath basin!

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:14)

IQ-QI, What? Any car runs as long as there is fuel :))) Well, this is about serviceable cars. If the car is out of order, then the correction is for - "until the liquid runs out" :)

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:16)

IQ-QI, Yeti rides - what's so surprising about that? I had both that and that car, I measured both, and not only with an asshole, but also with a device. Therefore, in terms of dynamics, Rav4 is rather weak.

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:18)

IQ-QI, In what each service? The new Rav4 is sold in Russia without a year a week. There is still no statistics on its reliability, it will take 4 years, it will be possible to draw the first conclusions. Old generations are not an indicator.

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:18)

IQ-QI, And what about Germany? There, the Tiguan and Kodiak are doing fine.

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:30)

IQ-QI, Well, what happened? I had a smart coupe (cabrio) in Germany, I also drove due to weight and size, but on an ideal road, maximum two, and without luggage (although what kind of luggage could be in the trunk :)) but if it were inflated to size Rava, loaded here, I'm sure there would be no dynamics!

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:31)

IQ-QI, And what discipline (0-100, 402 m, etc.) are you interested in and in which car?

M
MaxCH7777 2021-12-14 (09:48)

IQ-QI, this is the answer to "how long Rav4 rides"

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (09:50)

IQ-QI, I repeat - there are no statistics about Russia. And there, in response, it was that they say Tiguan and Kodiak quickly break down. And this is a controversial statement.

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (09:53)

IQ-QI, What disciplines?! They're just regular buggers! Their functions are not 0-100, 402 or Nurburgring circle!

K
Korak 2021-12-14 (10:00)

IQ-QI, You yourself started talking about the remarkable dynamics of Rav4. And it is so measured, by 0-100, 100-200, 80-120 (as an example of a standard overtaking on the highway). And it doesn’t matter if it’s a podzhopnik or a sports car. Of course, I wouldn't be surprised if you measure with a zhopomer. It's just a very inaccurate meter. And pretty subjective.

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:10)

IQ-QI, In this case, there are a lot of videos on YouTube, where, by the way, Mazda cx-5 rav4 and tiguan 2.0 (180 hp) start from a place. More than visually, and not only in numbers, everything is perfectly visible! It also shows the consumption during these tests very intelligibly. And there are also very interesting videos about the distance on the sand from 0 and who is the first to the finish line :) There is a tucson, tiguan, rav and something else :) For an SUV of the budget category, with its size, cross-country ability, comfort, more than enough dynamics! Well, taking into account the crisis, where from a traffic light there is a feeling that everyone is pedaling instead of gas :) the dynamics are more than good. Looking forward to winter :)

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:26)

IQ-QI, Ok, for you I measure 80-120 and 100 - 200 Well, as for the "butt meter", since we switched to this, let's already measure it not on an ideal road :) but like some bloggers On the "washboard", primer, diagonal, etc. etc. Py.Sy. You may not have gone to the right topic? Happenes :) By the way, if hybrids were sold on our market, I would definitely buy a price list, it makes 0-100 in 6.5 seconds :) and at the same time, the consumption in the city is 5-6 liters! But because of the genies, who all think for us what we need, what we can buy or operate, and, well, also a tax, as you sound there - a tax on luxury (horsepower)! We have what we have, although hybrids are being sold in full swing in Ukraine!

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:54)

IQ-QI, And that Russia is the navel of the earth? Or the measure of the earth? This car has been on sale in the world since 2018, and, most importantly, the sales volume is much higher than in Russia, and the roads are much better than in Russia, respectively, and the speed is much higher than in Russia. Therefore, the opinion and statistics of Russia, in principle, will not change anything on this car.

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (10:55)

IQ-QI, In Germany, Tiguans with Kodyaks are not used in taxis, because they are expensive and impractical!

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (11:00)

IQ-QI, Tiguan and Kodiak — tougher than Rav! Already! If 180 strong then inferior in dynamics! If the Tiguan is 220 strong, then it is in the R-package, so the cross-country ability is zero. Demanding on fuel, horse consumption! Well, and most importantly, the motor is t-u-r-b-i-n-o-v-s-th!

U
U-01 2021-12-14 (11:05)

IQ-QI, consumption is really 5-6 liters, but 0-100 according to the passport is 8.1-8.4 seconds

Top speed test, Toyota RAV4 2020 - ,  23
I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (11:11)

IQ-QI, Not the one you look Now there is a new model, it even with the function of recharging the battery from the mains! The model is prime. Here she goes 0-100 for 6.5 You can find on YouTube the truth will not be in Russian, but in English (with an American accent though :) )

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-14 (11:53)

IQ-QI, T9 or whatever, distorts words :) It infuriates me :) It is logical that in Ukraine now it is not, but it will be! I'm sure it will be different from us.

U
U-01 2021-12-14 (12:03)

IQ-QI, Clearly, I've just never heard of this before. it’s strange why they don’t sell a hybrid in Russia ...

R
RAV4-5 2021-12-14 (22:44)

IQ-QI, I turned off this T in the mobile. There is an item in the settings ...

I
IQ-QI 2021-12-15 (06:30)

IQ-QI, Super. Gotta do the same

M
Metra 2021-12-15 (22:44)

IQ-QI, So you can slide down to the statistics of your specific city. Won in the USA, the norms of rafs live, unlike tiguans and zama there, up to -30, it happens in the regions. There are a lot of Rafs there, there are much fewer Tiguans, and indeed a different car, a small one, a different class in terms of dimensions.

S
SoberPatriot 2022-02-08 (13:40)

IQ-QI, Correctly noticed about the handles on the Kadiak;))) They disgusted me too.) Apparently they did it for children, including the driver's license 😅

s
siroga88 2021-10-21 (13:23)

In the hybrid, the limiter is at 190

Add a review